UK Column News – 25th November 2020

UK Column News – 25th November 2020

 

Brian Gerrish and Mike Robinson with today’s UK Column News.

00:21 – Rishi Sunak Spending Review

Sources:
*********

ONS Net Borrowing Figures: – https://www.ons.gov.uk/economy/governmentpublicsectorandtaxes/publicsect…


01:57 – The UK Government Censorship and Disinformation Creation Operation

Sources:
*********

Laura Dodsworth Thread: – https://twitter.com/BareReality/status/1330920102942957573

Thread Reader Link: – https://threadreaderapp.com/thread/1330920102942957573.html

Damian Collins Statement: – https://twitter.com/DamianCollins/status/1329795289033674754

Carl Heneghan Tweet: – https://twitter.com/carlheneghan/status/1329861848573861888

Spectator Article: – https://www.spectator.co.uk/article/do-masks-stop-the-spread-of-covid-19-

Eatern Partnership Conference 2017: – https://ec.europa.eu/neighbourhood-enlargement/sites/near/files/eap_medi…

MIP Ukraine: – https://mkip.gov.ua/en/news/2313.html

DisInfoLab Conference: – https://www.disinfo.eu/outreach/our-events/2018-brussels-disinfolab 

Stratcom Event 2018 Workshop 3B: – http://stratcomdc.org/wp-content/uploads/2018/10/Speaker-Biographies-1.pdf

UK Column Integrity Initiative: – https://www.ukcolumn.org/article/integrity-initiative-look-deep-state

Integrity Initiative Statement: – https://web.archive.org/web/20181213123140/https://www.integrityinitiati…

Theresa May Statement to the World Economic Forum: – https://www.weforum.org/agenda/2018/01/theresa-may-davos-address/

Matt Hancock Statement: – https://hansard.parliament.uk/Commons/2018-03-01/debates/AE8A077E-3130-4…

Matt Hancock Statement 2: – http://www.ukpol.co.uk/matt-hancock-2018-speech-on-the-future-of-the-media/

Andrew Parker Speech: – https://www.mi5.gov.uk/news/director-general-andrew-parker-speech-to-bfv…

UK Council for Internet Safety Working Group: – https://assets.publishing.service.gov.uk/government/uploads/system/uploa…

The Rapid Response Unit: – https://webarchive.nationalarchives.gov.uk/20200203104056/https://gcs.ci…

Oliver Dowden Statement: – https://archive.is/UdZdt

HUT Eighteen: – https://www.gov.uk/government/news/a-new-approach-to-information-warfare…

Not Led By Science: – https://www.ukcolumn.org/blogs/not-led-by-science


30:47 – Charles Walker Point of Order on Brave Arrest of 78 Year Old Lawful Protester


34:42 – Only the People Can Be Violent

Sources:
*********

Lord Walney Appointment: – https://www.gov.uk/government/news/lord-walney-announced-as-independent-…

Spi-B Threats: – https://www.ukcolumn.org/sites/default/files/documents/25-options-for-in…


38:09 – German Police State Emerges

Sources:
*********

Dr Gauland Address: – https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=UnNPFtHc3co

UK Column Tweet: – https://twitter.com/ukcolumn/status/1331168544541847561

The Final Days: – https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=baRvF6ZBK18


42:54 – NHS Alarming Flu Vaccine Fake Scarcity Demands

Sources:
*********

NHS Informed Consent Policy: – https://www.nhs.uk/conditions/consent-to-treatment/

Dr Nikki Kanani NHS Profile: – https://www.england.nhs.uk/author/dr-nikki-kanani/

Kings Fund General Advisory Council: – https://www.kingsfund.org.uk/about-us/whos-who/general-advisory-council

Kings Fund Who We Are: – https://www.kingsfund.org.uk/about-us/who-we-are

Kings Fun Corporate Partners: – https://www.kingsfund.org.uk/about-us/corporate-partners

Richard Murray Profile: – https://www.kingsfund.org.uk/about-us/whos-who/richard-murray

Kings Fund 2019 Annual Report: – https://www.kingsfund.org.uk/sites/default/files/2020-07/WEB_Trustees%20…

Dr Rageshri Dhairyawan Tweet: – https://twitter.com/crageshri/status/1330942012061847558


57:30 – Intersectionality

Sources:
*********

Wikipedia Version: – https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Intersectionality

Guardian Article: – https://web.archive.org/web/20200718235244/https://amp.theguardian.com/g…

NY Times Article 001: – https://archive.is/HLxgw

NY Times Article 002: – https://archive.is/KCFjG

UKC One World Governance Articles: – https://www.ukcolumn.org/search/node/%22One%20World%20Governance%22